Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mary Zilney
mary.zilney@wcswr.org
 
Senior Director of Operations
Carolyn Albrecht
carolyn.albrecht@wcswr.org
 
Director of Quality Assurance
Merle Fast
merle.fast@wcswr.org
 
Fund Development Manager
Kourtney Beckman
kourtney.beckman@wcswr.org
 
 
Residential Program Manager
– Anselma House
Erin Schreiter
erin.schreiter@wcswr.org
 
Residential Program Manager
– Haven House
Wanda Rae
wanda.rae@wcswr.org
 
Outreach Manager
Jennifer Hutton
jennifer.hutton@wcswr.org